Unleash Enterprise Mobile Office & Information Management

The rapid development of information technology and the popularity of intelligent terminals, enterprises now have gradually turned into mobile office to improve management efficiency. Enterprise wireless solution enables them to become more competetive on a much bigger market, and make faster response to market and customer needs.Meanwhile,it facilitates communication between headquarters and branch offices as well as internal employees to improve efficiency and meet the needs of mobile office.

IP-COM enterprise wireless solution integrates deep online behavior management device, set the audit, intelligent flow control, Internet behavior management, private cloud technology solutions as a whole, to help enterprises achieve intelligent mobile office.

Solution values should lie in enterprise efficient and secure internet communication.

Dense deployment enables an intelligent office

IP-COM enterprise wireless solution is based on AC and AP's density deployment mode,enableing 300 people in open area or large conference room to access the Internet at the same time (6APs), perfectly supporting wireless intelligent office. IP-COM

Anti-interference machanism ensures more stable signal

IP-COM provides a set of solutions to optimize performance, including adaptive RF signal, suppression and avoidance of electromagnetic interference, intelligent scheduling for empty time , acceleration of management packets, spam message filtering,as well as intelligent spectrum analysis, which ensure a stable and smoothy wireless network for users.
IP-COM

Flexible control over applications and access permissions

IP-COM enterprise wireless solutions provide sophisticated office acceleration system, including traffic prioritization strategy for different softwares and applications as well as a flexible assignment on users' access privileges based on their status, user group, IP group and so on.
IP-COM

Multi-level authentication and isolation makes it easy to manage network security

IP-COM enterprise wireless solution supports multiple authentication methods like 802.1X , Web, wechat, SMS, QQ, and two-dimensional code, combined with SSID, AP, terminal types and other combinations for certification. It realizes different access privileges for IT administrators, staff, guests and other personnel by different authentication methods. IP-COM

Classic Application Cases

Provided more than 1,000 enterprises with wireless solutions,making their choices counted.

助力企业实现办公和管理信息化飞跃

企业的发展与市场变化息息相关,信息化的快速发展和智能终端的普及驱使企业转变办公方式,提高经营管理效率。通过无线网络和智能终端设备,企业可以在更大的市场范围参与竞争,挖掘更多的客户,更快的响应市场和客户需求,把握市场随时可能发生的变化。同时,企业网络化能够加速企业总部与分支机构、内部员工沟通,提升工作效率,满足移动办公的需要。此外,互联网可以作为实现企业对外宣传、信息发布平台,跨越空间和时间的界限,快速实现客户信息反馈和客户跟踪。

IP-COM企业办公无线解决方案集成深度上网行为管理设备,集审计、智能流控、上网行为管理、私有云解决方案技术为一体,帮助企业实现智能化办公。

我们方案的价值,
在于让企业从高效的
办公和沟通中获得价值

密度部署,智能办公

IP-COM无线解决方案基于AC和AP密度部署模式,确保开放式办公区或大型会议室300人(6APs)以上的带机能力,支撑无线智能化办公。 IP-COM

多重抗干扰,无线更稳定

IP-COM提供一整套性能优化方案,包含射频信号自适应调整、电磁信号干扰抑制和避让、空口时间智能调度、管理报文加速、垃圾报文过滤、智能频谱分析等,全面保障无线网络稳定和用户上网流畅。
IP-COM

应用提速与限制,上网权限灵活管控

IP-COM无线解决方案提供完善的办公加速系统,可针对不同软件、不同应用做出流量优先的策略。同时可以根据人员身份、用户组、IP组等元素对用户进行上网权限的灵活分配。
IP-COM

多级认证与隔离,网络安全易管理

IP-COM无线解决方案支持802.1X认证、Web认证、微信、短信、QQ、二维码等多种认证方式,结合SSID、AP、终端种类等组合实施认证。网络隔离安全有效,实现IT管理员、员工、来宾等不同身份人员不同认证方式和上网权限。 IP-COM

企业办公经典案例

为超过1000家企业提供无线网络覆盖和管理方案,为企业带来信息化投资回报。
IP-COM

为西南交通建设集团定制网络管控方案

应用安全、高效的企业办公网络管控方案,规范员工上网行为,大大提升提高工作效率

IP-COM

助力石家庄广电中心实现智能无线覆盖

安全稳定、简单易用,助力石家庄广电中心打造高密度无死角的企业办工网络

官方微信二维码

打开微信,选择“扫一扫”功能。